30 Day Blog Challenege Day 7

30 Day Blog Challenge

Day 7 My Dream Wedding

Well number one I want to be married on a beautiful beach

This would be the dress I would wear and the flower in my hair

     

My groom would look sexy in this on our wedding day with a little stubble on his face ..yum!

My bridesmaids would wear this beautiful blue dress and this would be the bouquet I would carry

Once our vows have been said we each place one of these rings on each others finger

Our beach reception would follow with these place setting for our geusts

They would dine on delicious Crab legs and Shrimp

Our first dance would be to Bon Jovi’s When I look Into Your Eyes

Our cake would be a beautiful creamy white with this bride and groom on top and these would be the favors our guests  would take home

and finally that the end of the evening my groom would whisk me away to start our wedding night

Leave a Reply

