30 Day Blog Challenge Day 17

Day 17 is suppose to be a picture of me and my family I don’t think I have any lol I had an old one but don’t know where it is. So I’m posting photos of my family.

This is a photo of my nephews O’Neal and Devin, and my nieces Danae and Amare.

This my oldest nephew Lawrence.

                              This is my late nephew Antonio he is my lil angel watching over   me in heaven RIP Antonio 5/3/06 -8/7/07 I love you always.

This is my baby sister Taryan (Tiny) and her fiancee Maurice.

My middle sister Lora doesn’t like her picture posted anywhere LOL and if I find a nice pic of my parents I will add it!

Leave a Reply

