What Makes Me Happy

I have a category for what bugs me so why not one for what makes me happy…Here is my first post

Matthew Perry is an  actor/director/writer  best known for his role as Chandler Bing on the long running series Friends.  He is an avid tennis player  and supporter of The Lili Claire Foundation who loves sports and video games.  His ability to perform comedy as well as drama  is amazing just watch The West Wing or NUMB it’ll blow your mind!

I love watching his tv shows and movies they are the cure for my blues. Just watching his extraordinary talents coming to life on screen or seeing his cute grin is enough to turn a bad day into a good one. I was disappointed by the cancellation of his hilarious creation Mr. Sunshine but I know it won’t be long before Matthew talents shine again!

My dream is to someday meet Matthew so I can tell him how much I admire him and his work, ask for an autograph and have a picture taken with him. When that moment happens I will treasure it for the rest of my life!

Here are some of my favorite Matthew roles

                                        As Chandler Bing on Friends

                                  As Joe Quincy on The West Wing

               On Scrubs as Murray (Matthew also directed the episode)

                            As Ron Clark in The Ron Clark Story

                                  As Oz in The Whole Ten Yards

                    A s Matt Albie on Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

                     As Hudson in NUMB (My all time fav!!)

                       As Mike O”Donnell in 17 Again

                   As Ben Donovan on Mr.Sunshine (I miss this show)

Leave a Reply

