Blog Challenge Day 21

Today is a photo of something that makes me happy I have a few

Watching  one of Matthew Perry’s movies, TV appearances or interviews always makes me happy!

My niece Amare and all babies in general make me happy I love babies

Cats/kittens of all kinds make me happy with their cute little faces and soft purring

The Mac and Cheese at Rockit Bar and Grill…Billy’s resturant has the BEST Mac and Cheese!!!

and finally I am always a happy camper when I have this to drink!!!


Leave a Reply

