Candy and Cereal I Ate When I Was A Little Girl

Here are the candies and cereals I indulged in as a little girl.

 

Button candy I ate them by the dozens!

 

Candy Necklaces I used to get these out of the gumball machine for 25 cents

 

Pacman and Ghost candies yum

 

Bonkers

 

Bubble Tape so fun!

 

Razzles! They were in the movie 13 Going  on 30!

 

Pop Rocks they used to say these mixed with Coke  would kill you bu they I’m still here lol

 

Wax Soda Bottles bite em and drink the yummy juice inside

 

This isn’t candy but they were soooo good I wish they still made them! Oh Hostess can we talk! LOL

 

Cereal time!

 

 

Smurf Berry Crunch yum!

 

Ghostbusters Cereal was my fav!

 

Pacman cereal was good!

 

Strawberry Shortcake Cereal tasted like strawberries mmmmm!

 

Ninja Turtles tastey!

 

Ice Cream Cone so yum!

 

French Toast Crunch my all time fav love love love it !!

Leave a Reply

