Top Ten Trick or Treats

My top ten trick or treat goodies!

 

1. Snickers…I love these! Yum!

 

2. Carmel apples …so gooey good!

 

3. Peanut M&M’s …the best of the M&M’s!

 

4. Popcorn balls..tasty way to enjoy popcorn

5.Halloween Peeps…I love all peeps especially the pink bunnies at Easter!

 

 

6. Twix..another chocolaty delight!

 

7. Candy Corn.. in many fun shapes now days!

 

8. Sour Patch Kids …The Red ones are my favs

 

9. Sixlets…I love these colorful little chocolate balls!

10. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups..Delicious!

Leave a Reply

